Head office

Wilhelm Wohlfahrt, CEO+46 (0) 708 24 65 40ww@acr-sweden.se
Lars Rörick, Strategy Analyst+46 (0) 768 51 92 27lr@acr-sweden.se
Carl Hansson, Safety and Security Manager+46 (0) 722 22 28 25carl.hansson@acr-sweden.se
Arne Stokke, Area Manager DK & NO+46 (0) 708 40 87 07as@acr-sweden.se
Jan Ottosson, Senior Advisor+46 (0) 708 56 16 02jan.ottosson@acr-sweden.se
Stig Andersson, Senior Advisor+46 (0) 761 88 74 00stig.andersson@acr-sweden.se
Agneta Ekenberg, HR manager+46 (0) 722 404 532agneta.ekenberg@acr-sweden.se
Ulrika Teemant, CFO+46 (0) 705 68 09 89ulrika.teemant@acr-sweden.se
Jan Borén, COO+46 (0) 763 18 85 95jan.boren@acr-sweden.se

CO ATS

Göran Skirby, Chief ATS Karlstad and ATM/ANS expert+46 (0) 730 50 88 11goran.skirby@acr-sweden.se
Heléne Åberg, Chief ATS Trollhättan+46 (0) 708 73 12 88helene.aberg@acr-sweden.se
Victoria Hansen, Chief ATS Örebro+46 (0) 705 12 04 83victoria.hansen@acr-sweden.se
Camilla Lundell, Chief ATS Norrköping+46 (0) 733 85 27 09camilla.lundell@acr-sweden.se
Lars Rörick, Chief ATS Västerås+46 (0) 768 51 92 27lr@acr-sweden.se
Filip Wiberg, Chief ATS Kalmar+46 (0) 739 305 275filip.wiberg@acr-sweden.se
Cecilia Aneskans, Chief ATS Jönköping+46 (0) 708 50 08 23cecilia.aneskans@acr-sweden.se
Tonny Olsson, Chief ATS Växjö+46 (0) 703 59 00 73tonny.olsson@acr-sweden.se
Björn Andersson, Chief ATS Skellefteå+46 (0) 70 641 97 87bjorn.andersson@acr-sweden.se
Peter Kallin, Chief ATS Ängelholm & ATS Ljungbyhed+46 (0) 708 14 54 80peter.kallin@acr-sweden.se
Kenneth Keyser, Chief ATS Skavsta+46 (0) 721 70 93 75kenneth.keyser@acr-sweden.se
Andreas Nyqvist, Chief ATS Borlänge+46 (0) 736 67 12 73andreas.nyqvist@acr-sweden.se
Ander Jakobsson, Chief ATS Gällivare+46 (0) 706 69 88 56anders.jakobsson@acr-sweden.se

ACR AVIATION CAPACITY RESOURCES AB
Östermalmsgatan 87E, 5 tr
SE-114 59 STOCKHOLM
SWEDEN

Tel +46 8 440 49 00
Fax +46 8 454 31 99

acr@acr-sweden.se

Contact ACR