Head office

Wilhelm Wohlfahrt

Wilhelm Wohlfahrt

CEO
Ulrika Teemant

Ulrika Teemant

CFO/Vice president
Marek Bekier

Marek Bekier

Senior Vice President Europe
Jan Borén

Jan Borén

COO

Agneta Ekenberg

Agneta Ekenberg

HR manager
Carl Hansson

Carl Hansson

Safety and Quality Manager
Lars Rörick

Lars Rörick

Strategy Analyst
Arne Stokke

Arne Stokke

Area Manager

Jan Ottosson

Senior advisor

Stig Andersson

Senior advisor

Rolf Jonson

Senior advisor

Training

Camilla Lundell

Resource coordinator

Resource coordinator in training matters and responsible for tracking certificate expirations.

camilla.lundell@acr-sweden.se

Björn Royne

Course supervisor

Course supervisor for OJTI-refresh, Assessment, Assessment refresh and investigator courses.

bjorn.royne@acr-sweden.se

Marie Leisnert

Kursansvarig

Course supervisor for ACR Transition Training

marie.leisnert@acr-sweden.se

Other

Emma Helgesson

Trend analysis

Responsible for analyzing trends in flight safety.

emma.helgesson@acr-sweden.se

Göran Skirby

Technical

Responsible for aerodrome related technical issues.

goran.skirby@acr-sweden.se

Björn Andersson

Simulator and AFIS

Responsible for simulators and AFIS expert.

bjorn.andersson@acr-sweden.se

Mattias Welander

Company IT

Responsible for company IT.

mattias.welander@acr-sweden.se

Andreas Nyqvist

MET

Responsible for MET

andreas.nyqvist@acr-sweden.se

Victoria Hansen

CISM

Responsible for peer group.

victoria.hansen@acr-sweden.se

Helene Åberg

CISM

Responsible for peer group.

helene.aberg@acr-sweden.se